Election of Xavier School Inc. Board of Trustees

Date        :     26 September 2019

To           :     The Xavier School Community

From       :     The Corporate Secretary

Subject    :     Election of Xavier School Inc. Board of Trustees



Fr. Arturo M. Borja, SJ                                  School Chaplain, Xavier School

Fr. Guy Peter V. Guibelondo, SJ                    Parish Priest, Mary The Queen Parish

Fr. Joseph Raymund Patrick Sanchez*         School President, Ateneo de Iloilo 

*1st term



 Dr. Francis Chua (XS’ 67)                   Consul General, Consulate of Peru Chairman                                                                          Emeritus, Philippine Chamber of Commerce                                                                            and Industry

Mr. Jacinto C. Ng. Jr. (XS ’86)             Group Executive Officer, Joy Nostalg Group


At the meeting of the Board of Trustees, held right after the Corporation Meeting, the following appointments were made:

Mr. Johnip G. Cua               Chairman

Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ          President

Mr. Dobbin A. Tan               Treasurer

Ms. Cindy H. Lau                Corporate Secretary


The other members of the Board are:

1)          Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, S.J.              President

2)          Fr. Joseph Y. Haw, S.J.

3)          Fr. Xavier L. Olin, S.J.

4)          Fr. Peter O. Pojol, S.J.

5)          Fr. Manuel A. Uy, S.J.

6)          Fr. Primitivo E. Viray, S.J.         Provincial Superior

7)          Mr. Rodolfo P. Ang (XS ’79)

8)          Mr. Johnip G. Cua (XS ’73)      Chairman

9)          Mr. Manuel Fong, Jr. (XS’68)

10)       Ms. Robina Gokongwei Pe


For your information and guidance.


        (Signed)                                                        (Signed)                                                     Mr. Johnip G. Cua                                Fr. Aristotle C. Dy, SJ, Ph.D                                              Chairman                                                     President


Share your vote!

Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply

Please share this