Xaverians Hailed as DOST 2022 Awardees

You are currently viewing Xaverians Hailed as DOST 2022 Awardees

Grade school and high school students with some alumni were named as Department of Science and Technology (DOST) Youth Excellence in Science and Mathematics 2022 Awardees.

Recipients of this award are Filipino students who won gold, silver, and bronze medals in the individual or team category in international science and mathematics competitions.

Here is the list of Xaverians who were awarded:

Lucas John Aquino (G3A)
Steve Jacob Yu (G3A)
Henry Ian Tan (G3E)
Regidor Ma. Ponferrada (G6D)
Dylan Koji Roxas-Chua (G6H)
Zachary Isberto (G7A)
Travis Emmanuel Ng (G7A)
Alexander Miguel Lim (G7B)
David Liam Tan (G7B)
Jared Christian Cruz (G7C)
Jacques Derek Ong (G7C)
Carlos Luis Cabañes (G7D)
Christopher Noah Chua (G7I)
Lucas Alexander Salvador (G7I)
Sean Pio Derrick Angeles (G9A)
Enzo Sebastien Choa (G9B)
Jayce Preston Wong (G9G)
Yuan Manolo Ramirez (G10A)
Jacob Miles Anthony (G10C)
Alec Nathan Rongo (G10F)
Anthony Vince Co (G11A)
Joaquin Antonio de Castro (G11A)
Miguel Sebastian Borbe (G12G)
Mikhail Stefan Borbe (G12F)
Richwynn Cedric Ong (’21)
Matthew Tansiongkun (’21)
Sean Eugene Chua (’22)
Josh Daniel Cua (’22)
Luis Hugo Ramirez (’23)
Marcus Tansiongkun (’23)

Congratulations to these students for their outstanding representation of our school!

Share your vote!

Do you like this post?
  • Fascinated
  • Happy
  • Sad
  • Angry
  • Bored
  • Afraid

Leave a Reply

Please share this